Thanks to the generosity of all the Foundation supporters nothing will ever be built on Klein Bonaire.
And thanks to the following people these things will specifically never be built:
Frans Hazewinkel – A Motorcross Speedway
Hansje Hazewinkel – A Fast Food Restaurant
Jan and Daryl Cooper – a bridge from Bonaire to Klein Bonaire
Fran Langdon and Jerry Kaelin – Rigley Field South
Sonie and Campbell Wood – Klein Casino
Phyllis Blackburn – a Zoo
Kathy Lum and Jake Duvall – a Container Ship Port
Dale and Nancy Ainsworth-Vaughn – A resort with jet skis
Charles Jackson – A Turtle Soup factory
Gary Young
Jean and Chet Wood – A Theme Park
Jack and Phyllis Reinke – A Sign Stores
C.Carlson – A movie theater
Barbara and Gerry Clow – Cellphone Towers
To reserve the right to Not Build something of your choice on Klein Bonaire,
we accept donations of $500 or more.
Do you, your dive club or organization have any original ideas?